Feature Friday

Feature Friday with blogger, P. Jeanne

4

Friday is my favorite weekday! Today, we get to spend some time with blogger, P. Jeanne, from Finding Pure Happiness.

What is your favorite app?

Instagram, of course!! I love being able to see what other are up to and the community of bloggers I’ve met through IG has been amazing ❤

What song best describes your blog/brand?

Hmmm, this is a tough one! My blog is all about mommyhood & healthy living but the true core of what my blog is about is finding true happiness through health, fitness & mindfulness…So a song that relates to being true to yourself would describe my blog best 🙂

How many hours after getting paid does it take you to spend your entire pay check?

Paycheck? What’s that? lol! I’m pretty good about spending and saving money, but I will admit that Target gets me every time! 😉

What blogging post are you most proud of? Why?

The ones that share my story and struggle with infertility. They’re the ones that have connected me with others suffering from the same thing.

If you could be any celebrity, who would you be?

Kate Hudson… love the way she lives her life! Read her book, “Pretty Happy”, it’s AMAZING!!

FEATURE FRIDAY

Describe your blog using only three words.

Mommyhood, Health, Fitness

What book(s) are you currently reading?

The 4-Hour Work-Week

What makes your blog unique?

I went through infertility for 7 years and it’s what lead me to becoming a health and fitness coach/blogger

If we were at Starbucks right now what drink would you order?

Flat white with coconut milk, no sweetener

What else would you like us to know about you or your blog?

I love to share clean eating recipes that I hope others will try for themselves and enjoy!

Want to connect with P. Jeanne?

P. Jeanne

Website              Instagram: finding_pure_happiness       Facebook: Finding Pure Happiness

P.S.- If you enjoyed this post. You may also like to meet Jeanette Thomsen.

5 thoughts on “Feature Friday with blogger, P. Jeanne

Leave a Reply

