Feature Friday

Feature Friday with blogger, Jeanette Thomsen

macbook-925480_1920

Happy Fri-Yay Friends! This morning we get the chance to get to know blogger, Jeanette Thomsen.

What is your favorite app?

Instagram is the one I use active right now.

What song best describes your blog/brand?

Wow, good question. I really have no idea really ๐Ÿ™‚ I think I need to pass this one.

How many hours after getting paid does it take you to spend your entire pay check?

It takes time for sure, cause the money needs to last to the next payment.

What blogging post are you most proud of? Why?

Link Love Sunday posts I post every Sunday. It’s fun to present other bloggers awesome posts that I like and can recommend my readers to check out. I link to 5 posts each Sunday.

If you could be any celebrity, who would you be?

Kim Kardashian.

FEATURE FRIDAY

Describe your blog using only three words.

Mom, Creative, Pink

What book(s) are you currently reading?

I haven’t read a book in a long time. I only read blog posts and on websites ๐Ÿ™‚

What makes your blog unique?

I write in two languages. My native language is Swedish, so I write in both Swedish and English.

If we were at Starbucks right now what drink would you order?

I have never been to Starbucks, cause we have not that many in Sweden. But I am curious of trying the Coffee Latte with Coconut Milk.

What else would you like us to know about you or your blog?

I write what I feel about, I’m a relaxed person who just love blogging and what you see and read, that is me ๐Ÿ™‚

Want to connect with Jeanette Thomsen?

Jeanette Thomsen

Website ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย  Facebook ย ย ย ย ย ย  Instagram: @jiasdesign

P.S.- If you enjoyed this post. You may also like to meet Jessica Ryles, from the blog Room Service Required.

One thought on “Feature Friday with blogger, Jeanette Thomsen

Leave a Reply

